Residents


The following doctors are serving in ICO residency programs for 2013-14.

On-campus residents

Vanessa Braimah, OD
vbraimah@ico.edu

Rosaline Cha, OD
rcha@ico.edu

Jennifer Cusson, OD
jcusson@ico.edu

Stephanie Fromstein, OD
sfromstein@ico.edu

George Hanna, OD
ghanna@ico.edu

Christina Morettin, OD
cmorettin@ico.edu

Trisha Patel, OD
tpatel@ico.edu

Joshua Robinson, OD
jrobinson@ico.edu

Hillary Schweihs, OD
hschweihs@ico.edu

Valeriya Smolyansky, OD
vsmolyansky@ico.edu

 

Off-campus residents

Melissa Au-Yeung, OD

Angela Benkeser, OD

Anne Chau, OD

Mitch Ibach, OD

Molly K. O’Shaughnessey, OD

Kendra Pollard, OD

Dan Roberson, OD

Andrea So, OD

Theresa Vo, OD

Academics