Consumer Information

Contact Us

Office of Admissions

applications, interviews, scholarships, transcripts, deferrals, withdrawals

Phone: 312-949-7400 or 800-397-2424
Fax: 312-949-7480
Email: admissions@ico.edu


Teisha Johnson
Senior Director of Admissions
tjohnson@ico.edu

312-949-7407

Latasha Jackson

Admissions Coordinator

ljackson@ico.edu

312-949-7406

Office of Registrar

schedules, grades, transcripts,
international students, veterans

Phone: 312-949-7425

Fax: 312-949-7680

Email: registrar@ico.edu

 

Lavern Young

Assistant Dean for Academic Administration and Registrar

lyoung@ico.edu

312-949-7430

Office of Student Services

financial aid

Phone: 312-949-7441

Fax: 312-949-7685

Email: finaid@ico.edu

Milissa Bartold
Director of Financial Aid

mbartold@ico.edu

312-949-7440

Office of Student Affairs

Residential Complex (RC), orientation, immunizations, student organizations,
White Coat / President's Welcome Ceremony

Beth Karmis

Senior Director of Student Development

bkarmis@ico.edu

312-949-7415

 

Sharon Uher

Assistant to the Vice President for Student, Alumni and College Development

suher@ico.edu

312-949-7405

 

Kathy Olson

Student Affairs Administrative Assistant

kolson@ico.edu

312-949-7401

Connect with us

  • ICO on Facebook
  • ICO on Twitter
  • ICO on Instagram
  • ICO on YouTube
  • Flickr - White Circle