ICO Announces 2018 Alumni Association Award Recipients

The annual Alumni Association Awards are always distributed during ICO Homecoming. This year’s event will occur on September 8, 2018. We have already named this year’s awardees. These distinguished individuals represent professional achievement, leadership in education, and excellence in philanthropy.

Congratulations to the 2018 ICO Alumni Association Award Recipients:

Golden Gavel Award Andrea McCann, OD ’04, FAAO

Alumnus of the Year Award Irwin Azman, OD ’77

Young Alumnus of the Year Award Molly Walker, OD ’09

Distinguished Friend Award Ken G. Papineau

Professional Achievement Award Christopher P. Olson, OD ’87, FAAO

Excellence in Education Award Dominick M. Maino, OD ’78, MEd, FAAO, FCOVD-A

Humanitarian Award Tony Q. Chan, OD ’59

Lifetime Service Award Arol Augsburger, OD

Congratulations to the awardees.

Connect with us

  • ICO on Facebook
  • ICO on Twitter
  • ICO on Instagram
  • ICO on YouTube
  • Flickr - White Circle