ICO Honors Exiting Board Members

Dr. Richard S. Kattouf, Dr. Michael Stiniziano, and Dr. Neil R. Hodur were recently honored with awards acknowledging their leadership on the ICO Board of Trustees. Each of the recipients have completed their service to the Board. We thank them for their support and wish them the best with their future endeavors.

Connect with us

  • ICO on Facebook
  • ICO on Twitter
  • ICO on Instagram
  • ICO on YouTube
  • Flickr - White Circle